Young Artist’s Harp Seminar and Competition alumni took top honors at the 2013 AHS National Competition! We’re proud of you!

Natalie Hoffmann (YAHS 2008, 09, 12) Second Place Young Professional Division

Katherine Siochi (YAHS 2006, 07, 08, 10) First Place, Advanced Division

Charles Overton (YAHS 2012), Sixth Place, Advanced Division

Sunny Wu (YAHC winner 2010, 12) Fourth Place, Intermediate II Division

Sarah Yeoh-Wang (YAHC winner 2012) Sixth Place, Intermediate II Division,

Sophia Lee (YAHC winner 2012) First Place, Intermediate I Division

Jessica Ding (YAHC winner 2010) Third Place, Intermediate I Division

Abigail Bachelor (YAHC winner 2010, 12) Fourth Place, Intermediate I Division

[fusion_builder_container hundred_percent=”yes” overflow=”visible”][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ background_position=”left top” background_color=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” spacing=”yes” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” padding=”” margin_top=”0px” margin_bottom=”0px” class=”” id=”” animation_type=”” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_direction=”left” hide_on_mobile=”no” center_content=”no” min_height=”none”]

Can you spot all the YAHS alums in this photo? (See news item for names!)